Faculty of Mechanical Engineering Community home page


The academic departments of the university offer degree programs in different engineering, and science disciplines. All the departments except Dept. of Humanities have the postgraduate programs, while the departments of Civil Engineering, Electrical and Electronic Engineering,Mechanical Engineering, Computer Science and Engineering, Electronics Communication Engineering , Industrial Engineering and Management offer undergraduate degree programs.